Revoke admin role
If you’re the only admin, you first need to make someone else an admin. Only then you can remove yourself as an admin.
Go to Members
Click the 3 vertical dots to the right of the member
Then click Revoke admin role
If you revoke an admin role, this person can no longer access the admin functions but is still be a member.