Cancelling Skribble Business¶
If you cancel your Skribble Business, it will be automatically deleted at the end of your current billing period. All members will be transferred to the Skribble Free plan.
To cancel your Skribble Business:
Go to Skribble Business if you aren’t already there
Navigate to Current plan and click the pencil icon
In the next step, you will have to confirm that you want to cancel Skribble Business.
Click Yes, cancel to confirm
Once confirmed, all members will be transferred to the Skribble Free plan. Their documents will be available in their personal Skribble account.
If you change your mind, you can revoke the deletion of your Skribble Business.
To do so:
Navigate to Current plan and click Revoke deletion